Keeper and His Tiger Series

This present-day mystery adventure follows a young man, that after living homeless for seventeen years, finally finds himself in a position to bring justice against the man responsible for his parents murders.

Book 1: An Unexpected Complication

Things seldom go as planned, especially when you’re chasing a murderer.


Book 2: Deadly Undercurrents

Tiger’s tenacity usually got her into trouble, but nothing like the night she went searching for clues…in the woods…alone…

Book 3: The Trap

Tiger’s nerves were on edge, but the plan was simple, though dicey. Just intercept the hired assassin and stop him, she reminded herself. What could go wrong?





886total visits,2visits today