Paladin Shadows Series

Paladin Shadows Series is presently a twelve book science-fiction adventure  told in four three book sets (the fifth set is currently in work).

What does a girl do when she discovers her life has been a lie? When her own family plots to recruit her into their dark slave trading organization, or forcibly kidnap her for their own nefarious gains? Follow Shara’s struggle as she discovers her own strengths, and how to use her own awakening, unexpected talents. Be with Shara as she takes up the sword against the slavers, their intergalactic organization and eventually, the evil warlord prince himself.

Trilogy 1: Terran Assignment

Trilogy 2: Terran Recruits

Trilogy 3: Operation Retribution

Trilogy 4: Garda Nua

Trilogy 5: Assignment Casha-Six